Mark Twain Golf Course
Mark Twain Golf Course

 

MARK TWAIN GOLF COURSE
EVENTS
2016 SEASON
         
DATE DAY EVENT TIME OPEN PLAY
MAY        
5/21/2016 Sat Elmira College P & G A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
5/22/2016 Sun Rain Date E. C. ??? ???
JUNE        
6/4/2016 Sat Ladies Invitational A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
6/11/2016 Sat C.A.S.A. Event A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
6/18/2016 Sat MTGC Mem / Guest A.M. Tee times Open Tee Times
6/19/2016 Sun MTGC Mem / Guest A.M. Tee times Open Tee Times
6/25/2016 saturday Beam Outing 8:30 Shotgun 3PM
JULY        
7/9/2016 Sat Lou Cap Open A.M. Tee times After Last Time
7/10/2016 Sun Lou Cap Open A.M. Tee times After Last Time
7/20/2016 Wed MTGC Senior BB A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
7/21/2016 Thurs MTGC Senior BB A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
7/23/2016 Sat member /member AM 27 holes After Play
7/30/2016 Sat Heights Alum A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
AUGUST        
8/3/2016 wed CNY JUNIOR TOUR AM shotgun TBD
8/6/2016 Sat Twin Tiers  ALL DAY CLOSED
8/10/2016 Wed MTGC Senior Club Champ A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
8/11/2016 Thurs MTGC Senior Club Champ A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
8/13/2016 Sat MTGC Club Champ A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
8/14/2016 Sun MTGC Club Champ A.M. Tee times Around Tournament
8/20/2016 Sat Limoncelli Tournament A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
8/21/2016 Sun Heights PBA A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
SEPTEMBER        
9/9/2016 Fri Childrens Miracle Network 9:00 A.M. 3PM
9/17/2016 Sat TY OPEN 11:00 A.M. Around Tournament
9/18/2016 Sun TY OPEN 11:00 A.M. Around Tournament
9/23/2016 Fri Tinner's Tourn. 9:00A.M. 3PM
9/24/2016 Sat HHDS MOOSE 9:00A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
OCTOBER        
10/8/2016 Sat Nightmare @ Twain A.M. Shotgun 3 P.M.
10/9/2016 Sun Ladies Turkey Shoot A.M. Shotgun Around Tournament
10/22/2016 Sat Turkey Shoot A.M. Shotgun After Torunament

>>

Print Print | Sitemap
©2014 The City of Elmira. All Rights Reserved.